Style File – 15 May 2012 (Busy)

I have just finished doing work now and just realised that it’s past midnight already!!

My day started at 6 am today, started teaching at 9 am and my last class was until 9 pm. The night class is only once a week for the Australia Indonesia Association in Canberra. When I got home I had to do preparation for tomorrow and write some reports. That’s why I had forgotten to write this blog until now.

I don’t think I wore anything interesting today. Just a Jacqui-e cardigan over a 100% wool black top from Laura Ashley. I wore the elk pin and the earrings are from The Met shop. I’m still wearing the same bag as yesterday.
The shoes are from Paris Hilton shoes that I bought in the US.

20120516-001816.jpg

Three more sleeps before going to Jakarta! Yay🙂

Leave a Reply

