Style File – 12 May 2012 (Forgetful)

I totally forgotten that I haven’t written my blog for yesterday! Blame it to this funny hormones that effecting my body.

Anyway, yesterday as usual the Husband & I went to the massage and we bought some cupcakes at the Cherry Seed cupcake shop in Green Square, Canberra.

I think their cupcakes are the best in town. I then went shopping at the Style Emporium. They stock cute handmade stuffs.

At night we went for dinner at my in-laws place and that’s the end of our Saturday🙂

I was wearing a short from SES and a cardigan from Princess Highway with my black Prada bag. The necklace was from Elk.

20120513-183559.jpg

Leave a Reply

