Style File – 10 May 2012 (Star Trek)

Work as usual today, nothing really special except I only realised that I might bought a Star Trek inspired outfit by chance at the Love Vintage show.

When I put on the outfit this morning, The Husband said that it was cute & reminded him of one of the outfits from 60s Star Trek TV series.

I then sought the help of “Mr. Google” to show me what it’s like and found this outfit:

20120510-221102.jpg

Not only there are Star Trek outfits but some people had their nails done in Star Trek ways as well.

20120510-221231.jpg

Today I wore the what it seems a Star Trek inspired dress minus the pin with the black Prada bag that I bought in Italy and Charles & Keith shoes. The earrings are from the Mets shop in New York.

20120510-221443.jpg

Leave a Reply

