Style File – 2 May 2012 (Breath)

It has been a very busy week for me. I even had not have time to go to the hairdresser to colour my hair yet. Maybe I put in too much things in my plate & commit to too many things.

My highlight for today was the first introduction class for Iyengar Yoga. The trainer asked us to put our breath as an object. We shouldn’t changed the breath but just watch & pay attention to it while acknowledging its pace.

I found the exercise was very interesting. Normally, I didn’t pay attention to my breath just because it’s there. When I did pay a close attention to it, I feel a bit scared what if my breath gone while I was “watching” it?. Sounds really weird indeed.

Anyway, I was in a rush this morning so I just grabbed whatever outfit that’s easy to pull out. I think I have worn this outfit in this blog, the only different was the additional colorful necklace that I worn with it.

Somehow I feel bad because busy is not an excuse and I need to put more effort & planned my outfits better than this.

20120502-224116.jpg

Leave a Reply

