Style File – 22 April 2012 (Third Cycle)

Today I started my third cycle of the hormone treatment. It means I again as usual had a bad period. So nothing much happening except that I had to cancel all my plans because I had to rest.

So, I laid down on the sofa, watching foreign movies and went to bed until 5 pm. When I woke up, I felt much better and asked the Husband to go out for Laksa for dinner.

This is what I was wearing to dinner:

20120422-224815.jpg

Notes:
– hat: online
– black top: Laura Ashley
– vest: Mango
– short: Veronika Maine. Honestly, I didn’t know what I was thinking when I bought this. It was not flattering for my body shape. Probably I was just exited because I can fit a size 6 in that shop (placebo 6 of course!). Nonetheless I bought it, I must have been a bit delusional.
– shoes: DSW shoes, Pasadena- USA.
– bag: Prada.

Leave a Reply

