Style File – 8 April 2012 (Third Day)

It’s the third day of the Easter long weekend. Instead of being productive as initially planned, I have been soaking up in the laziness and enjoying the day as I feel like it.

Today we woke up late & went for a Korean lunch in Kimchi restaurant in Dickson. I think this is the best Korean restaurant in Canberra. Even though my Korean colleague told me that Tosung in Manuka is the best, I like Kimchi better.

Then as usual, Sunday is radio time. I went to the radio to put the pre recorded CD on and then went to the National Arboretum.

This is the photo from the viewing deck at the National Arboretum:

20120408-221218.jpg

There was also a nice photo of a bird & its nest with the Telstra tower in the background:

20120408-221318.jpg

Then we went to Belconnen mall to see The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. It was a second time for me to go and see it and still amusing. The Husband enjoyed it as well.

We passed the male genital like statue which I find quite embarrassing for Canberra. I managed to take a pretty good photo of it this time🙂

20120408-221712.jpg

That’s all we did today & where were my long weekend go again? Time passes by so quickly!

I was wearing:

20120408-221853.jpg

– top from Mango
other things have been posted in this blog. Nevertheless;
– tights from Mossman
– sandals from Charles & Keith
– bag from Miu Miu
– earrings from Venice

Leave a Reply

