Style File – 29 March 2012 (Feel Great)

I feel great today! Canberra’s weather has been so lovely. I had four small walks which add up to 7.45 km!

The first walk was during the break with my morning student, the second one was during the break with my afternoon student, the third one was when The Husband & I waited for BrodBurger to be ready and the last one was the walk to walk off the BrodBurger.

BrodBurger makes the best burgers in Canberra and possibly the world! They were operating out of a caravan in Kingston, but now have a permanent shop at the back of the Glassworks.

My highlight today was shopping!! It does make my mood better. I went to LuluLemon shop in green square in Kingston and got some exercise tops & bottoms. I also got a Yoga mat & its bag for my first Yoga class next week.

This Lululemon pace setter skirt $75 (with short thighs inside) was one of the items that I bought:

20120329-220731.jpg

I didn’t know about this product before until my gym junkie girlfriend told me about it. I then did some research to it and read a lot of good reviews. Apparently it is popular in the States. Prices online is a bit cheaper but if we add up the shipping cost, it’s about the same anyway.

Today I was wearing:

20120329-221119.jpg

Notes:
– White top from Mango. I got this for $10 in Dubai !
– Skirt from Mango, Singapore
– Sweater from G2000, Singapore
– Necklace & earrings from Mimco
– Shoes from Charles & Keith
– bag: vintage Gucci from my late mum.

Leave a Reply

