Style File – 22 March 2012 (Sicky)

I am in pain today. Can’t do much except lay down. Almost every month I have the same pain and awfulness.

The husband has been really nice. He came home & brought me a bouquet of flowers!! I feel so touched!

What I love to wear in this special “moment” is a very loose dress. It makes me more relaxed on my daggy day.

This is what I was wearing earlier. The accessories were just for the photo.

20120322-230819.jpg

Note:
– dress from Nic&Dom
– accessories : belt & clutch from David Lawrence
– shoes from Charles & Keith

20120322-231211.jpg

Leave a Reply

