Style File – 16 March 2012 (Dopey Friday)

I don’t know what kind of hormones have been injected into me but that stuff makes me dopey.

Thanks to the nurse’s order for not doing strenuous exercises, I have to stop bootcamp until they do another test next week. So instead of doing exercises I slept in.

This week seemed to fly by quicker after the long weekend.

This is what I was wearing to work today:

20120316-214303.jpg

Notes:
-top from minimal
– leggings from cotton on
– bag from cole Haan

After work, the husband & I went to try a restaurant called The Hungry Buddha in Curtin area. I think that’s the worst Indian (Nepalese) food that I’ve tasted so far.

We tried the Palak paneer & Salmon for main and Kmeer (Nepalese rice puddings) & pistachio ice cream for dessert. They couldn’t pull it off. Well.. at least now we know & won’t come back🙂

Leave a Reply

