Style File – 8 March 2012 (Blond Me)

I like trying something new for things that are not harmful for my health. Somehow I think that if I don’t try it, how would I know whether I like it or not.

Since January this year, I have been changing my hair style quite a number of times.

Today, I decided to go blond!! I have never try this colour on me before. I think it’ll take a while to get used to.🙂

This is the photo from this morning when I was about going to work:

20120308-225912.jpg

And this is the photo of me at night after I came back from my friend & hairdresser’s place and about going to swing dancing social event:

20120308-230108.jpg

Notes:
– dress & belt from Alannah Hill
– shoes from Charles & Keith
– tights from Leona Edminston
– earrings from Mimco
– watch from Gucci
– bag from Miu Miu

One thought on “Style File – 8 March 2012 (Blond Me)

Leave a Reply

