Style File – 4 March 2012 (Relaxing Sunday)

It was still raining in the morning today. I had one of the most relaxing Sundays. I reckon Sundays should always be like this.

Sleep in, breakfast, reading in bed, eating, cleaning the house while listening to French language podcast, doing the radio program & spending good quality time with the husband.

One of my Facebook friends said that it’s honeymoon weather in Canberra. I guess it means you just want to stay in bed😉 .

So despite putting on my tracky dacks in the morning, I did get dressed properly for the radio program today.

My girlfriend and I broadcast Indonesian radio program at CMS Radio 91.1 FM (www.cmsradio.org.au) Canberra every Sundays from 4-6 pm.

This is what I was wearing earlier:

20120304-211348.jpg

Notes:
– Leather jacket from BCBG Max Azria
– play suit from Mango shop in Dubai
– sandals from Charles & Keith
– bag from Kate Spade NYC

ps: my Gonal-f (hormon injection) belly is quite feasible by now🙂

Leave a Reply

