Style File – 1 March 2012 (Two Months Blogging)

I didn’t realise that I have this many clothes until I did this blogging project!

It has been two months of everyday blogging for me. Clearly until now I still have something different to wear everyday. From the look of it, this will go on for a while because I haven’t even got the clothes out from my storage yet.

Plus there are new clothes which just arrived in the mail! I think I should stop buying new clothes now until I put all that I have in this blog.

It’s the first day in March. The weather in Canberra has been really wet & miserable. I was wearing red just to make gloomy days feel brighter🙂

20120301-225444.jpg

Notes:
– dress from Review
– belt from Cole Haan
– Necklace & earrings from Mimco
– shoes from Vincci in Kuala Lumpur
– thights from Alannah Hill

Leave a Reply

