Style File – 29 Feb 2012 (Leap Year)

Thanks to my friend, I had a leap year badge on foursquare today because I checked in and wrote Leap Year.

When I announced it to the Husband, he said “yay” sarcastically. Well.. the badge clearly means nothing. But why do I try to collect them?

I don’t even know the answer, it is just nice to see my badges on Foursquare I guess.. and it reminds of good times in girls scouts.

Anyway this is what I was wearing to work today:

20120229-212845.jpg

Notes:
– skirt & belt from Alannah Hill
– Top from Stefanel, Roma
– earrings from the Tutankhamun exhibition shop in Melbourne
– shoes from Paris Hilton in DC

Leave a Reply

