Style File – 26 Feb 2012 (Dancing Away)

There are more lovely moments happening today than most days.

I slept in and had breakfast at ONA Coffee in Manuka for the first time. It was nice to have my girlfriend to share the morning with. We chatted about many things and made time fly by quickly.

In the afternoon, the husband & I took my girlfriend to Tidbinbilla nature reserve and saw many beautiful creatures around. We saw Emu, Roos with joeys, black swans, blue wren birds and many others.

This is what I wore to the nature reserve park earlier:

20120226-233451.jpg

Notes:
– play suit from TopShop
– Belt from FCUK
– shoes from Charles & Keith
– Bag from BCBG Max Azria
– Earrings from Mimco
– Necklace is silver from Indonesia

In the evening, I went to a girlfriend’s birthday party at Digress in Canberra city. I became the MC for the night. The party went well. The birthday girl seemed to have a lot of fun. I had one of the best times dancing after a long time.

Really nice day with lots of beautiful memories indeed.

This is what I was wearing to the party earlier:

20120226-234036.jpg

Notes:
– Dress from Leon Max Studio
– Head piece from Dubai’s Zouk market
– Clutch from Michael Kors
– Shoes from Charles & Keith

Leave a Reply

