Style File – 18 Feb 2012 (Declared!)

I used to have this uneasy feelings whenever I passed through customs in Australia. Somehow at that time I thought there were all unfriendly and just there to nail you with something.

Well… once I understood that in Australia, the customs officers are not there to make your life more difficult, they respect you if you are telling the truth and don’t expect bribes off you, I am much more relaxed and always declare everything. It is indeed better to declare and if they reject whatever that I bring with me, they can just take it. Easy right?

So this is what I was wearing today:

20120218-211208.jpg

Dress is from Seafolly but I got it for free as a gift when I bought a magazine.

One thought on “Style File – 18 Feb 2012 (Declared!)

Leave a Reply

