Style File – 24 Jan 2012

It is seriously not easy to do something everyday except sleeping, eating and other things that comes naturally to us.

This is my 24th blog post this year about what ever that I am wearing and I found it is hard to even think what should I write here.

I will try my best to keep going until I can check how many clothes that I own and I have to start wearing the same ones again.

Today I had too many highlights to write here. After work I caught up with a girlfriend and we just laughed about a lot of stuff. I took her to the best Thai restaurant in Canberra, Thip’s Thai at the Churches centre next to Belconnen mall and we watched a movie together.

In the evening, some friends came over for pizza, karaoke, watching tennis, talking about PhDs, Masters courses & rubbish on gossip mags, dance in Kinect & even watched a few minutes of Justin Bieber’s documentary (I know!!!). It was fun & always great to catch up again.

This is what I have been wearing the whole day today:

20120124-225949.jpg

Note:
– Dress from a shop in Rome, Italy.
– Belt from Friends of Couture, Melbourne.
– Shoes from Charles & Keith, Singapore.
– Sunglasses from Prada outlet near Florence, Italy.
– Bag from LV shop in Beverly Hills, USA.
– Bracelet from Pandora shop, Canberra.
– Watch from Cartier.
– Necklace is a white gold with Ruby stone, a gift from my dad when he visited Germany.
– Earrings & ring from Venice, Italy.

Leave a Reply

