Style File – 20 Jan 2012

I felt so tired after boot camp this morning. We had to run a hill near parliament house. It is weird that even though it was hard, I still feel good after that and feel happy.

A few months ago, I would never have thought that boot camp is my kind of thing because it sounds so hard! Then I saw my student looked better after a few sessions & decided to give it a go. I joined G-Train boot camp (www.g-train.com.au) in mid September and highly recommend it. If you’re thinking about it, go for it. They always vary their training, very reasonable price ($100 for 4 weeks training at 3 times per week and flexible classes- you can do mornings or afternoons or change days as your schedule fits).

The good thing about it is I can adjust the exercise according to my fitness level. The trainers were really good in giving alternative exercises for anyone who needs it.

Most of the time I do my exercise as it suits me. If I can’t lift 4 kg weights yet then I do 1.5 kg ones. The point is I am exercising and it is so good to see my exercise mates do their best effort as well.

I really didn’t feel like dressing up for work today so here I am thinking “whatever” and this is what I wore.

20120120-213408.jpg

Note:
– Top from Review.
– Skirt from Alannah Hill.
– Belt from Alannah Hill.
– Shoes from Charles & Keith.
– Bag from Prada (too lazy to change bag these days!).
– Earrings from Lovisa.
– Necklace from Mimco.
– Watch from Guess (a gift from my brother).
– Teaching bag from Furla.

One thought on “Style File – 20 Jan 2012

Leave a Reply

