Style File – 18 Jan 2012

Last week I met my dear good friend who has been writing her bucket list. She’s still young and I think she is doing this to keep her in track of what she really want in her life.

I was inspired and now starting mine. So when I said to the Husband in passing that I might want to see East Timor because a friend will be on posting there, his reply was “is it on your list?”. Since the answer is no, there won’t be any East Timor visit for a long while. Easy right?

One of the items in my list is to try hair extensions (I have so much girly stuff on mine!). So today a hairdresser girlfriend helped me and put on the hair extensions! Yay! One more down from my long list🙂

20120118-224408.jpg

Notes:
– Hair by Lendra, Canberra.
– Dress from Taylor, New York.
– Bag from Prada.
– Shoes from Charles & Keith.
– Watch from guess.
– Ring from silver shop in Bali.

20120118-225014.jpg

One thought on “Style File – 18 Jan 2012

  1. I create a leave a response each time I especially enjoy a post on a website or I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it’s caused by the passion communicated in the post I read.
    And after this article Style File – 18 Jan 2012 | Shinta Benilda.

    I was excited enough to post a thought😉 I actually do have a couple of questions
    for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or do a few of the
    responses appear like they are coming from brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I would like
    to follow everything new you have to post. Would you list
    the complete urls of all your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

