Style File – 14 Jan 2012

I have been working out extra hard this past week because I had a deal with The Husband. So not only I did boot camp three times a week, I also walked up mt. Ainslie and walking or jogging around the lake. I also count the calories that I ate every day. It was not easy all right!

As a result, I have lost around 1.5 kg this week. Yay! And The Husband has lost 2 kg.

Today, I let go my self a bit by eating offal soup in coconut milk (Soto Betawi) from the Kippax shop & in the evening I ate heaps of cheese. But to at least dilute the calories intake, we went up Mt. Ainslie and jogged down.

This is what I was wearing to the shop & accompanying The Husband for a hair cut.

20120114-231924.jpg

– Hat from Blake in David Jones.
– Sun glasses & shoes from Charles & Keith.
– Dress from Asos.
– Necklace & bracelet from Diva.
– Earrings from the Vatican museum gift shop in Rome.
– Vest from Review.
– Pin from Elk.
– Bag from BCBG Max Azria.
– Cardigan from Friends of Couture.

And this is what I wore when we went to picnic at the Botanical garden in the afternoon.

20120114-232358.jpg

– Hat from Blake at DJ.
– Sunglasses from Charles & Keith.
– Earrings & Bracelets from Lovisa.
– Necklace from Swarowski.
– Dress from a shop in Amsterdam.
– Belt from Friends of Couture.
– Bag from BCBG Max Azria.
– Shoes from Tods.

One thought on “Style File – 14 Jan 2012

Leave a Reply

