Style File – 13 Jan 2012

Life is peachy. I don’t know who coined this term but basically it means life is sweet and good.

I think on Fridays life is peachier (if such term exist) & this is what I’m wearing on a peachy day of summer in Canberra🙂

20120113-214111.jpg

Note:
– Earrings from Mimco (one of the gifts gift from The Husband for my birthday in 2011).
– T-Shirt from Juicy Bear (my favorite!! Gosh I can rave about this 100% Egyptian cotton non stop! They are not cheap- I think I paid $80 for this one, but it is all worth it! ).
– pants from Mossmann
– Jacket from Burberry, I got it from The Mall factory outlet near Florence, Italy.
– Shoes from Charles & Keith.

Bye for now, I am in a movie going to watch Sherlock Holmes 2 while writing this🙂

Leave a Reply

