Style File – 8 Jan 2012

Tick..tock..tick..tock it’s Sunday!! Where did my weekend go?

There are still many things to do like cleaning the house, laundry, exercise (I made a pact with The Husband that I’ll exercise everyday this week if he cleans the balcony’s windows! -and he did!!), baking for a girlfriend’s baby shower, wrap baby shower gift, making recording for the radio program and of course planning my lessons for this week!! Eek!

So here I am wearing what I call my tick tock dress because I can slip this in quickly, no need to iron, weight proof (means it won’t matter if I gain weight in this dress!) and so good for summer.

20120108-222419.jpg

Note:
Earrings from Venice earrings shop
Dress – got it from Singapore for $40! No brand.
Necklace from Six in row
Bracelet from diva
Belt- pinch from other dress
Shoes from Charles&Keith Singapore
Bag from Prada

Leave a Reply

