Style File – 7 Jan 2012

I had a good time today!! First because it was summer, second because I spend it with people whom I care about!

Summer in Canberra is the best season of all! Music, weather, friendship, share laughters and happiness all around. This morning I made Bithe Biluhuta alias Milu Siram alias Corn Soup Gorontalo style to share with my girlfriends and their family.

In the evening I went to a summer music session at the botanical garden with some other friends. And we’re going to learn how to swing!!

After that, The Husband & I went to see our beloved friends at the Bycycleta restaurant at Diamant hotel.

This is what I wore to the park & the hotel🙂

20120107-221947.jpg

Note:
Hat from David Jones
Earrings from handmade market
Necklace – a gift from my previous student
Dress – very cheap only $10 but has been one of my favorite coz it is very comfortable and hides my muffin top! Got it from a shop in Homebush (where Ikea is) but I think the shop is closed now!
Bag from Miu Miu – got it from Florence
Shoes from Prada – from The Space outlet for €100
Bracelet from Lovisa
Belt from Friends of Couture

Leave a Reply

